Home > Webinars By Date

Webinars By Date Webinars By Date


Sort By:
Page of 1
The Time Management Myth: Priority Management Strategies For Students
Registration Fee: $645.00

Session 1: Tuesday, September 13 ~ 1:00-1:30pm (Eastern)
Session 2: Tuesday, September 20 ~ 1:00-1:30pm (Eastern)
Session 3: Tuesday, September 27 ~ 1:00-1:30pm (Eastern)

Training Front Office Staff: 10 Key Responses For Handling Disruptive Behaviors
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, September 28 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

How Faculty Can Recognize & Manage Student Mental Health Problems
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, September 28 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Managing Disruptive Classroom Behavior: Strategies For Creating A Safe & Dynamic Learning Environment
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, September 20 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

How To Achieve Exceptional Front-Line Customer Service In Higher Education
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, September 29 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Supervising Student Employees: Training Designed To Engage & Motivate A New Generation
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, August 25 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern) & Tuesday, September 20 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

7 Common Title IX Mistakes: How To Train Faculty On Sexual Harassment Compliance
Registration Fee: $425.00

Thursday, August 25 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern) & Friday, September 23 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

How To Manage, Supervise & Energize Difficult Staff
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, August 30 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Identifying & Managing Dangerous Student Behaviors, Attitudes & Emotions
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, August 30 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Student Motivation: Practical Strategies That Will Increase Engagement, Learning & Persistence
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, August 31 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern) & Thursday, September 22 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Strategies For Supporting Students On The Autism Spectrum
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, September 14 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

How To Teach Complex Problem Solving & Promote Higher Order Thinking
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, September 14 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Instructional Strategies For Multi-Generational Classrooms
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, September 15 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Creating Objective Tests That Assess Higher Order Thinking Skills
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, September 15 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Teaching Adult Learners: Challenges, Strategies & Techniques
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, September 21 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Understanding ADA Compliance, Accommodations & Resources: Fast Facts For Faculty
Registration Fee: $395.00

Friday, October 21 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Title IX & Transgender Students: Training & Compliance For Faculty
Registration Fee: $425.00

Thursday, September 29 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

Growth Mindset Matters: Incorporating Grit, Resilience & Self-Efficacy In Your FYE Program
Registration Fee: $395.00

Friday, September 30 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Teaching Students About Healthy Vs. Destructive Relationships: Ensuring Safety & Well-Being
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, October 5 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Designing Effective Rubrics: How To Align Learning Outcomes, Instructional Activities & Course Assignments
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, October 5 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Moving From Probation To Graduation: 10 Strategies For Success
Registration Fee: $425.00

Thursday, October 6 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Incorporating Controversial Social Issues Into Your Teaching To Challenge, Engage & Inform
Registration Fee: $395.00

Friday, October 7 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Top 10 Student Pet Peeves: Improve Teaching, Learning & Engagement Through Understanding
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, October 11 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Retention: Assessing Why Students Stay & Why They Leave
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, October 11 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Copyright Essentials For Online Instructors
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, October 13 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Managing Overly Involved Parents: Effective Strategies For Deescalating Aggressive Behavior
Registration Fee: $395.00

  Friday, October 14 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Civil Discourse In The Classroom: How To Encourage Dialogue Without Inciting A Riot
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, October 18 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Managing Personality Disorders In The Classroom: Essential Tools, Strategies & Resources
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, October 18 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Conflict Resolution Strategies For Student Employees
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, October 19 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

How To Address Plagiarism & Academic Dishonesty In Online Classes
Registration Fee: $425.00

Thursday, October 20 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Active Learning: How To Improve Critical Thinking, Motivation & Engagement
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, October 20 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

The Alarming Rise Of Addiction: How To Train Your Campus On The 3 Rís
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, October 25 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

Measuring Front-Line Customer Service: How To Identify Issues & Improve Interactions
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, October 25 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

How To Observe & Evaluate Faculty In The Online Classroom
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, October 27 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Fostering Success Of Online Adjunct Faculty: Training, Retention & Support
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, November 1 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Intrusive Academic Advising: An Effective Strategy To Increase Student Success
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, November 2 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Developing An Effective Academic Advising Protocol For Military Veterans
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, November 3 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

How To Assess Your Tutor Training Program
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, November 15 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)