Home > Webinars By Date

Webinars By Date Webinars By Date


Sort By:
Page of 1
The Time Management Myth: Priority Management Strategies For Students
Registration Fee: $545.00

Session 1: Tuesday, September 13 ~ 1:00-1:30pm (Eastern)
Session 2: Tuesday, September 20 ~ 1:00-1:30pm (Eastern)
Session 3: Tuesday, September 27 ~ 1:00-1:30pm (Eastern)

Success Coaching: A Holistic Approach For At-Risk Students
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, July 21 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

Utilizing Mystery Shoppers To Improve Front-Line Service & Develop Training
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, July 21 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Online Advising: Evidence-Based Best Practices For Virtual Advising
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, July 26 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

When Social Media & Title IX Collide: What Colleges Need To Know About Gossip Sites, Free Speech & Proactive Policies
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, July 26 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Increasing Transfer Student Retention: Challenges, Interventions & Programming
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, July 27 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

How To Motivate & Evaluate Student Employees
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, July 27 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Organizing & Delivering Advising: Models For Success
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, July 28 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

Threat Assessment 102: An Advanced Training For Evaluating Violence Risk On Campus
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, July 28 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Title IX & Transgender Students: How Student Affairs Professionals Can Stay Compliant
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, August 2 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Creating A First-Year Program For Transfer Students
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, August 3 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

Training Academic Advisors: Conceptual, Relational & Informational Issues
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, August 4 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

Student Focus Groups: Using Data Analytics To Improve Retention
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, August 4 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

What The Best Recruiters Do: The Art Of Selling Your College
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, August 9 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Financial Coaching For Special Student Populations
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, August 9 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Creating An Effective Orientation For Adjunct Faculty: How To Increase Participation, Engagement & Success
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, August 10 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Assessing The Effectiveness Of Your Academic Advising Programs
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, August 11 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

College Access For Undocumented Students: Overcoming Barriers & Providing Support
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, August 17 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Training Front Office Staff: 10 Key Responses For Handling Disruptive Behaviors
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, August 18 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern) & Wednesday, September 28 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

Creating A Comprehensive Sexual Assault Prevention Program
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, August 18 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern)

How Faculty Can Recognize & Manage Student Mental Health Problems
Registration Fee: $395.00

Flexible Date
Tuesday, August 23 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern) & Wednesday, September 28 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Traumatic Events On Campus: Readiness Assessment, Training & Response
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, August 23 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Managing Disruptive Classroom Behavior: Strategies For Creating A Safe & Dynamic Learning Environment
Registration Fee: $395.00

 Wednesday, August 24 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern) & Tuesday, September 20 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

How To Achieve Exceptional Front-Line Customer Service In Higher Education
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, August 24 ~ 3:00-4:30pm (Eastern) & Thursday, September 29 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Supervising Student Employees: Training Designed To Engage & Motivate A New Generation
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, August 25 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern) & Tuesday, September 20 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

7 Common Title IX Mistakes: How To Train Faculty On Sexual Harassment Compliance
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, August 25 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern) & Friday, September 23 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

How To Manage, Supervise & Energize Difficult Staff
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, August 30 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Identifying & Managing Dangerous Student Behaviors, Attitudes & Emotions
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, August 30 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Student Motivation: Practical Strategies That Will Increase Engagement, Learning & Persistence
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, August 31 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern) & Thursday, September 22 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Strategies For Supporting Students On The Autism Spectrum
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, September 14 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

How To Teach Complex Problem Solving & Promote Higher Order Thinking
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, September 14 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Instructional Strategies For Multi-Generational Classrooms
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, September 15 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Creating Objective Tests That Assess Higher Order Thinking Skills
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, September 15 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Growth Mindset Matters: Incorporating Grit, Resilience & Self-Efficacy In Your FYE Program
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, September 21 ~ 1:00-2:30pm (Eastern)

Understanding ADA Compliance, Accommodations & Resources: Fast Facts For Faculty
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, September 22 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Designing Effective Rubrics: How To Align Learning Outcomes, Instructional Activities & Course Assignments
Registration Fee: $395.00

Wednesday, October 5 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Moving From Probation To Graduation: 10 Strategies For Success
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, October 6 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Retention: Assessing Why Students Stay & Why They Leave
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, October 11 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Managing Overly Involved Parents: Effective Strategies For Deescalating Aggressive Behavior
Registration Fee: $395.00

  Friday, October 14 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Managing Personality Disorders In The Classroom: Essential Tools, Strategies & Resources
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, October 18 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

How To Address Plagiarism & Academic Dishonesty In Online Classes
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, October 20 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

Active Learning: How To Improve Critical Thinking, Motivation & Engagement
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, October 20 ~ 3:00-4:00pm (Eastern)

Measuring Front-Line Customer Service: How To Identify Issues & Improve Interactions
Registration Fee: $395.00

Tuesday, October 25 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)

How To Observe & Evaluate Faculty In The Online Classroom
Registration Fee: $395.00

Thursday, October 27 ~ 1:00-2:00pm (Eastern)